People

CRSTL Directors

Juliana Utley, Director
College of Education
School of Teaching and Curriculum Leadership
Associate Professor, Mathematics Education
Alice Phillips Endowed Professor in Elementary Education

juliana.utley@okstate.edu
405-744-8111
233 Willard Hall

Faculty

Dr. Julie Angle

Julie Angle
College of Education
School of Teaching and Curriculum Leadership
Assistant Professor, Science Education

julie.angle@okstate.edu
405-744-8147
227 Willard Hall

Dr. Tutaleni Asiano Tutaleni Asiano
College of Education
School of Education Studies
Assistant Professor, Educational Technology
tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
405-744-8003
209 Willard Hall
Dr. Jennifer Cribbs Jennifer Cribbs
College of Education
School of Teaching and Curriculum Leadership
Assistant Professor, Mathematics Education
jennifer.cribbs@okstate.edu
405-744-8381
228 Willard Hall
Dr. Stephanie Hathcock Stephanie Hathcock
College of Education
School of Teaching and Curriculum Leadership
Assistant Professor, Science Education
stephanie.hathcock@okstate.edu
405-744-7396
224 Willard Hall
Dr. Toni Ivey Toni Ivey
College of Education
School of Teaching and Curriculum Leadership
Assistant Professor, Science Education
toni.ivey@okstate.edu
405-744-9505
226 Willard Hall
Dr. Steve Marks

Steve Marks
College of Education
School of Education Studies
Professor, Aviation Education
NASA Education Program Coordinator

steve.marks@okstate.edu
405-744-8125
300 North Cordell

  Adrienne Sanogo
College of Education
School of Teaching and Curriculum Leadership
Assistant Professor, Mathematics Education
adrienne.redmond@okstate.edu
405-744-9515
230 Willard Hall
Dr. Susan Stansberry

Susan Stansberry
College of Education
School of Educational Studies
Associate Professor, Educational Technology

susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
405-744-8007
207 Willard Hall

Dr. Penny Thompson

Penny Thompson
College of Education
School of Educational Studies
Assistant Professor, Educational Technology

penny.thompson@okstate.edu
405-744-8042
210 Willard Hall

     
 
Affiliate Faculty
  Estella Atekwana
College of Arts and Sciences
Boone Pickens School of Geology
Department Head, Regents Professor of Geology
Sun Company Clyde Wheeler Chair Professor of Hydrogeology
 
estella.atekwana@okstate.edu
405-744-6358
103B Noble Research Center
  Kristen Baum
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Zoology
Associate Professor, Conservation Biology
 
kristen.baum@okstate.edu
405-744-7424
524 Life Sciences West
 

Don French
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Zoology
Professor, Biology

d.french@okstate.edu
405-744-9690

 

Karen High
College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
School of Chemical Engineering
Professor, Chemical Engineering

high@okstate.edu
405-744-5280
423 Engineering North

 
 

Daniel Laô Dâvila
College of Arts and Sciences
Boone Pickens School of Geology
Assistant Professor, Geology

 

daniel.lao_davila@okstate.edu
405-744-7725
203G Noble Research Center

 
 

Tyler Ley
College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Associate Professor, Structural Engineering

tyler.ley@okstate.edu
405-744-5257
319C Engineering South

 

Jim Puckette
College of Arts and Sciences
Boone Pickens School of Geology
Associate Professor, Geology

jim.puckette@okstate.edu
405-744-6374
405 Noble Research Center

 

Ed Shaw
College of Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

ed.shaw@okstate.edu
405-744-5744
307 Life Sciences East

 

Julie Thomas
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
College of Teaching, Learning, and Teacher Education
Research Professor, Science Education

julie.thomas@unl.edu
402-472-2510
215A HENZ

Graduate Research Associates

 

Jillian Dawes
College of Education
Doctoral Student, School Psychology
Program Assistant, School Psychology
Graduate Research Associate, CRSTL

 

jillimd@okstate.edu
405-744-3840
327 Willard Hall

Catherine Graves
College of Education
Doctoral Student, Science Education
Assistant Director, NASA Education Projects
Graduate Research Associate, CRSTL

catherine.graves@okstate.edu
405-744-0056
312 North Cordell

 

Georgia Peintner
College of Education
Doctoral Student, School Psychology
Program Assistant, School Psychology
Graduate Research Associate, CRSTL

georgiavp@okstate.edu
405-744-3840
327 Willard Hall

Community Partners

 

Becky Hammack
Teacher, Stillwater Middle School
Stillwater Public Schools

Stillwater, OK

 

Jacque Canady
Executive Director
Osage County Interlocal Cooperative

Hominy, OK
918-885-2667
http://ocic.k12.ok.us/

 

Back To The Top